routemap Oakland Jack London Square Terminal Alameda Main Street Terminal Alameda Harbor Bay Terminal South San Francisco Terminal AT&T Park Terminal SF Ferry Building Terminal SF Pier 41 Terminal Vallejo Terminal

Staff Listing

WETA Staff Directory

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nina Rannells
Executive Director
Email: rannells@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x186


DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Kevin Connolly
Planning & Development
Email: connolly@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x182

Melanie Jann
Administration & Business Services
Email: jann@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x181

Ernest Sanchez
Public Information & Marketing
Email:sanchez@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x190

Keith Stahnke
Operations
Email: stahnke@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x192

Lynne Yu
Finance & Grants
Email: yu@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x193

 


STAFF

Cherie Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Email: chavez@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x180

Kevin Donnelly
Operations Administrator
Email: donnelly@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x751

Michael Gougherty
Senior Planner
Email: gougherty@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x189

Lauren Gularte
Program Manager/Analyst
Email: gularte@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x188

Tim Hanners
Engineering & Maintenance Administrator
Email: hanners@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x756

Scott Houston
Administrative Analyst
Email: houston@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x191

Chad Mason
Senior Planner
Email: mason@watertransit.org
(415) 291-3377 x745